Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

D.I. Scientific Sdn Bhd
A-10-5 Plaza Taragon Kelana,
Jalan SS 6/6, Kelana Jaya,
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia.

Tel: +603-7887 3601
Fax: +603-7887 5601
E-mail: enquiry@disc.com.my

Contact Persons:

Mohd Shaffee B. Md Yasin
E-mail: shaffee@disc.com.my

Mohd Din B.Husin
E-mail: din@disc.com.my

Riduan B. Md Yasin
E-mail: riduan@disc.com.my

Suryani Hanim B. Hashim
E-mail: hanim@disc.com.my

Srisusayati Bt Yatim Mustafa
E-mail: sri@disc.com.my

Nur Syazaliana bt Mohd Din
E-mail: syaza@disc.com.my

Nur Syazanadzira bt Mohd Din
E-mail: nadzira@disc.com.my

SALES & MARKETING TEAM

Mohd Din Bin Husin
Specialize in Food and Agriculture application
Mobile No: +6019-3161677
Email address: din@disc.com.my

Mohd Shaffee Bin Md Yasin
Specialize in Separation Science application
Mobile No: +6012-4930259
Email address: shaffee@disc.com.my

Riduan Bin Md Yasin
Specialize in Material Science and Metallography application
Mobile No: +6013-3902167
Email address: riduan@disc.com.my

North Office:

34, Tingkat 1, Taman Pelangi 2,
Taman Pelangi,
09000 Kulim,
Kedah Darul Iman.

Tel: 604-4903601
Fax: 604-4902505
E-mail: dishaffe@tm.net.my

Contact Persons:

Khairul Aizan Bt Abd. Azis
H/P No: 016-211 2405
E-mail: aizan@disc.com.my

Nooridayu Binti Mulop
E-mail: nooridayu@disc.com.my

Chin Meng Hsiang
Specialize in Separation Science application (APPLICATION CHEMIST / CHROMATOGRAPHER)
Mobile No: +6012-2042033
Email address: chin@disc.com.my

East Office:

Lot 8692-A Kg. Gong Sekolah,
Jln Mengabang Telipot,
21030 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu Darul Iman

Tel: 609-669 3612
Fax: 609-669 3096

Contact Persons:

Azrul B. Ahmad
H/P No: 016-211 2402
E-mail: azrul@disc.com.my

Mohd Syahrul Nizam B. Mohamad
E-mail: nizam@disc.com.my

Nor Suriati bt Alias
E-mail: norsuriati@disc.com.my

South Office:

No. 105, Kg Sungai Suloh,
46740 Batu Pahat,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Nur Syazaliana Bt Mohd Din
H/P No: +6016 211 2406

Nur Syazanadzira Bt. Mohd Din
H/P No: +6016 211 2403

Enquiry form
Given Name: *   
Surname: *   
Company: *   
Email Address: *    
Telephone:
Subject/Product Interest:
Comment: *